What are the 6 paths of Rinnegan?

Possessing the Rinnegan grants the user abilities known as the Six Paths Techniques (despite the name, there’s actually seven paths): Deva Path, Asura Path, Human Path, Animal Path, Preta Path, Naraka Path, and the Outer Path.

How does naraka path work?

The Naraka Path (地獄道, Jigokudō) grants the user two main abilities: interrogation and restoration, by using the King of Hell. Pain channelled the power of the Naraka Path through the body of a priest. With the victim seemingly paralysed, the Naraka Path begins questioning them.

Can Naruto use Six Paths technique?

Although these Jutsu are extremely powerful, only a handful of Naruto characters have the power to perform Six Paths Jutsu. Towards the end of the Fourth Great Ninja War, the world had no shortage of powerful people with the ability to utilize Six Paths powers to amplify their Jutsu to godly heights.

What is Pain’s jutsu called?

The Six Paths of Pain
The Six Paths of Pain (ペイン六道, Pein Rikudō) is an Outer Path technique that allows a Rinnegan user to manipulate up to six bodies as though they are their own.

Is Jougan stronger than Rinnegan?

2 CAN RIVAL: Jougan While the extent of its abilities hasn’t been revealed to us, we do know that it’ll be strong enough to rival the Otsutsuki power, which makes it comparable to the Rinnegan.

Does Sasuke ever use the Asura path?

We have seen Sasuke use some of the Six path’s techniques, so presumably he has access to all of them. He could use Asura path and make himself a prosthetic arm. But yeah, if Sasuke really had really wanted a new arm, he would’ve accepted the same one as Naruto.

Is Sasuke a six paths?

Sasuke is a member of Konohagakure’s Uchiha clan and one of the most powerful characters in the Naruto series. During the Fourth Great Ninja War, Sasuke received his final power-up in the form of Six Paths Yin chakra which made him strong enough to take on godly characters in the story.

What is the hardest jutsu?

Naruto: 10 Of The Toughest Jutsu To Learn

  1. 1 Six Red Yang Formation.
  2. 2 Sealing Technique: Dead Demon Consuming Seal.
  3. 3 Ninja Art: Mitotic Regeneration.
  4. 4 Wind Style: Rasenshuriken.
  5. 5 Flying Thunder God Technique.
  6. 6 Particle Style: Atomic Dismantling Jutsu.
  7. 7 Chidori.
  8. 8 Reanimation Technique.

What is Naruto’s strongest rasengan?

Naruto Uzumaki’s 9 Strongest Rasengan, Ranked

  1. 1 Super-Ultra-Big Ball Rasengan.
  2. 2 Sage Art: Magnet Release Rasengan.
  3. 3 Tailed Beast Rasengan.
  4. 4 Sage Art: Massive Rasengan Barrage.
  5. 5 Planetary Rasengan.
  6. 6 Rasengan Super Barrage.
  7. 7 Sage Art: Rasengan Barrage.
  8. 8 Wind Release: Rasengan.

Is Pain an Uzumaki?

Nagato (長門, Nagato) was a shinobi of Amegakure and descendant of the Uzumaki clan. However, following Yahiko’s death, Nagato adopted the alias of Pain (ペイン, Pein) and, along with Konan, began leading a new Akatsuki — one that would force the world into peace using any means necessary.